Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Interview with Lee Jun Ki...the doll ;)

Got tagget by Kurisu (A Tiny Jurney) to interview my "little" boy Lee Jun Ki. XD

What is your name?
Lee Jun Ki

What is your nationality/ethnicity?
I'm Korean.

When were you born/how old are you?
I was born on 17th April and is currently 28 years.

What is your race (human/angel/demon/etc)?
Well the last time i checked I was human

Are you single or taken? Who is your lover/crush?
Currently single. No comment to the latter, but I do fancy cute girls with beautiful eyes and pretty smiles. 

Are you straight/bi/trans/etc?

Favorite hobby?
Martial Arts and watching movies.

Favorite food and drink?
Anything delicious, though I must admit I really fancy curry rice, pizza and soju.

Do you have a job?
I work as a model, actor and singer. 

What is your favorite animal?

What is your bad habit?
Smoking. Though I only smoke a few a day I would like to stop.

What is your favorite hangout?
At home.

Do you have a favorite holiday?
None in particular

Dolls (from other families) you'd like to meet?
Hmm... Lise's Connor, he seems like a nice guy. 

Would you briefly tell us your background?
Okay. I was born and raised in Busan. After graduating high school I moved to Seoul in order to fulfill my dream of entering the entertainment industry.

I tag:
Kurisu's Ophelia
Johanne's Nahiko 


  1. Great read! :D
    This is an evil circle

  2. He seems like such a cool guy! It so nice to learn a bit more about him like this :D